Hello World! :)

Hi everyone! This is my first ever blog post so I just want to briefly touch on what I will be talking about ☺

If you watch my shared YouTube channel with my best friend (anjuandlui) you will know how much I live and breath music. I have played the piano since I was four or five, and have recently taken up guitar.

I would also like to talk about keeping mentally positive, in ways such as taking photos of the beautiful moments in life, or talking about great experiences. I belief in keeping positive and enjoying life ☺ (even if it sounds cheesy 😉)

I’ve always enjoyed writing and taking photos, and whilst this is unfamiliar territory for me on the internet, I’ve wanted to do this for a while!

 

8 thoughts on “Hello World! :)

  1. Just found your blog and followed, I wish I could play the piano, you must be really good after starting from such a young age. My family is possibly the least musically talented bunch in the universe but I find it fascinating watching people play musical instruments especially when their really good 🙂 I look forward to reading more of your blog in the future, hopefully talk again soon ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

