My 5 Favourite Things In My Room

Hi everyone!

Gosh, that was a long title… well for my blog anyway πŸ˜‰

So, I’m currently procrastinating… haha so I thought I’d share my favourite things in my room with you πŸ™‚

  1. My Tudor dolls. I got these in 2012 from the London Portrait gallery when we were over there, and I love these to bits (because I’m a history nerd!).
  2. My photos and bunting. I made the bunting on a rainy day when I was bored, and the photos were inspired by one of my friends who has a similar thing in her room πŸ™‚
  3. My Spanish mirror. I’ve never been to Spain!Β But when I was about ten or so my mum was in Dunedin (look it up) and she saw this mirror at a TradeAid market. It’s supposed to be of the Spanish gardens of Isabella of Castille (again look her up. She’s connected to number 1).
  4. My bookcase. My dad and I built this (mostly my dad) last year and I love it so much!
  5. And finally, my bed! πŸ™‚ Not sure if you can see him but my PoohΒ Bear is alsoΒ there, andΒ he probably deserves his photo haha! All my friends know how much I love him πŸ˜‰ I’ve had him sinceΒ I was one, and honestlyΒ he’s probably slept in my bed ever since πŸ˜‰ Also IΒ got a new bed cover last week and I love it so much! πŸ™‚

    I would loveΒ  to hear what your favourite items in your room are! And also ifΒ you can work out which Tudor dolls are which πŸ˜‰

Until next time!

Lui xx πŸ™‚

8 thoughts on “My 5 Favourite Things In My Room

Leave a Reply

