The Blog-Friend Award

Hi everyone

So recently I discovered Silviya‘s blog.Silviya has come up with this awesome idea of the Blog-Friend Award!! πŸ˜ƒ

 

The Rules are:

 

-Talk about the blogger who nominated you and give your readers an idea of what their blog’s about

-Answer the questions (unlimited) given

-Nominate some bloggers (or you can make an open nomination). E.g. anyone can do this award!

-Let the bloggers know that you nominated them (if you picked specific bloggers!)

-Give the your nominations some questions to answer (unlimited)

So without further adieu, the blog-friend-award!

So, I was nominated by Silviya πŸ™‚ She is the author of her sweet and thoughtful blog that I discovered recently. She honestly is such an amazing blogger, and writes such heartfelt blogs πŸ™‚ You can find her at: Silviya

My Questions are:

  1. Why did you start blogging?

I started blogging only about a week or two ago πŸ˜‰ I started blogging because I wanted to connect more with people on the internet, and it provides such a cool place to share your mind πŸ™‚ And of course, like most of you, I was inspired by the amazing Zoella πŸ˜‰

  1. What’s your favourite movie?

Omg, what is my favourite movie?!! Ok, I can probably narrow it down… Ok so I love 10 Things I Hate About You and I also adore Easy A and Casablanca, I also really love Red Dog and Hairspray. Ok, haha probably enough fangirling πŸ˜‰

2. If you had to describe your blog in 5 words, what would they be?

Positive. Travel. Funny. Life. Lui. (well I hope anyway ;))

3. Which celeb/YouTuber would you want to meet?

Just one?! Haha ok well I feel like my “to meet list” is as long as the Great Wall of China (and the question asks for one πŸ˜‰ ) so obviously I would love to meet Joe Sugg, Caspar Lee,Β  Theodora Lee, Zoella, Adele, MichelleΒ Obama,Β Flight of the Conchords, Twenty-one PilotsΒ and Shawn MendesΒ  ❀ ❀ ❀

4. What are you hobbies and interests?

YouTube. Blogging. Piano. Acting. Photography. Writing. My cats. Baking. And listening to music (to be honest there are probably a billion πŸ˜‰

5. Favourite book/food?

I love the Trylle series by Amanda Hocking, I also love C.S. Lewis’ Narnia series. but my all time favourite series is the Flapper Series by Jillian Larkin (read it! They’re like reading a movie!!!!!!!). my favourite food is probably really good chocolate, or sourdough bread with butter… there’s just something comforting about it πŸ™‚ ❀

Nomination Time

Ok so I nominate the following:

  1. Anju (https://mandalf584.wordpress.com/) because she is my best friend haha but also because she is such a cool person who writes so well!! πŸ™‚
  2. Courtzbella (https://courtzbella.wordpress.com/)Β because she was my first follower, and is such a sweet and talented young blogger! I love her photography and her kindness πŸ™‚
  3. Girlybloggerweb because she has such an awesome and unique blog!Β  It’s not your usual blog about your day, its so cool! It’s about stories she’s come up with and is such a delight to read! (https://girlybloggerweb.wordpress.com/)
  4. Styleitout (http://blogstyleitout.wordpress.com/) because she has such amazing taste in fashion!! Haha not just that though – she has such a brilliant way of writing that she could talk about cutting her nails and I would love it πŸ˜‰ (actually that’s an idea for a blog…no…) haha
  5. And even though I don’t know if I can, I just want to give a shout out toΒ Silviya because she has been such an amazing friend to me on my blog! If you haven’t already check out her blog and follow because she is such a sweetie! πŸ™‚

My questions for my nominees:

  1. Why you started blogging?
  2. Who your inspirations are (blogging or otherwise)?
  3. Favourite song/artist?
  4. Celeb crush/idol? ❀
  5. Favourite movie?
  6. Advice to new bloggers πŸ˜‰

I can’t wait to see these!!

Thankyou again to LifeChase!

Lui xx πŸ™‚

 

 

9 thoughts on “The Blog-Friend Award

  1. Thankyou very much for nominating me, honestly I appreciate it so much x ❀ "How I Cut My Nails" coming soon! ha ha ha πŸ˜‰ awww thankyou thankyou thankyou, this made me smile and I'm so thankful I found your blog x πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

