REALLY REALLY URGENT!

Hi guys, this is for my friend LifeChase/Sylviya

Silviya

Hi Everyone!
I am sorry for bothering you! But I wanted to explain again as I still haven’t found a proper way to fix the problem. This blog is called Sylvia (my middle name). This was called Life Chase before, but I didn’t like that name life chase so I wanted to change it to a more relatable name with a matching URL. But what I didn’t know is its literally going to replace it. This meant I technically got a new website with my old posts. And deleted my old website. It says I’ve got my old followers but none of my followers will get my posts as they’re following the old URL.

So basically I got a new blog and didn’t tell my old readers I did. Which is so annoying and sad. I had some really good friends. But I did try and reach out my friends…

View original post 166 more words

Leave a Reply

