Versatile Blogger/ One Lovely Blogger Award!!

Hello sweet peas!! πŸ˜€

So, I know it’s been absolutely ages but I was nominated for the versatile blogger award by Avant-Garde, Splash of Happiness, and Anika! Splash of Happiness also nominated me for the One Lovely Blogger Award, so I shall incorporate that in as well πŸ™‚Β Thank you all so much for nominating me (and your amazing patience!!) πŸ˜€

So here we go!

Rules for the Versatile

  1. Kindly thankΒ the person who nominated you
  2. Share the award on a blog post
  3. DivulgeΒ 7 random facts about yourself
  4. Finally, tag 10 bloggers with less than 1000 followers and let them know they’ve been nominated!

Rules for the One lovely blogger award

  1. Post to accept the nomination.
  2. Thank the person who nominated you and link to their blog.
  3. List 7 things about yourself.
  4. Link to the blogs you nominate.
  5. Notify the recipients of their award.
  6. Post the rules!

So thank you all to you three for nominating me! πŸ™‚ ❀

seven facts about me:

  1. I’m left handed πŸ˜€
  2. I have four cats that I ADORE ❀
  3. I have a brother πŸ˜€ *shout out to him!*
  4. My first performing experience with Anju, the key board I was using kept unplugging itself! Great times! πŸ˜‰
  5. I have more photos of clouds than anything else on my phone (closely followed by photos of my cat, and the sunset!)
  6. I say “good morning” as a greeting no matter what time of day
  7. I only just got Spotify, and use it avidly! πŸ˜‰

Ten bloggers I nominate:

  1. The wonderful, and talented Anju ❀
  2. Silviya πŸ˜€
  3. The Stylish Dreamer
  4. Artsy Girl 777
  5. Beachy Girl Monique
  6. Its Nira
  7. Marioness
  8. Purple Butterfly
  9. Quirks and Skirts
  10. Rosinalee

I hope you all have as much fun as I did! πŸ˜€

Until the next time

Lui xx

 

 

18 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger/ One Lovely Blogger Award!!

Leave a Reply

