Christmas Makeup – Rich Red| Day 5

Hello sweet peas!! πŸ˜€

As we start to prepare for all the Christmas meet ups, I have started to think about makeup, and how to make the most of the Christmas season for makeup! πŸ˜‰ ;D

So, today I will be telling you about two of my favourite red lipsticks, that I think are perfect for the Christmas season πŸ™‚

Revlon – Love That Red

The first one I have is a Revlon one, as it is the bestΒ one I can source the most easily locally πŸ™‚ I do like Revlon products, and this lipstick is such a good one! I originally bought it for a school production of Grease and this certainly hit that 50’s vibe! πŸ˜‰

Revlon – Boho Chic

This one is a more orange tinged lipstick, with a bit of sparkle which is so Christmassy! I bought this one for Anju’s costume birthday party (I was Scarlet Witch from Marvel) and it is definitely one of my favourites!! πŸ˜€

For both of these lipsticks you don’t have to do too much with the rest of your makeup as they take the main attention πŸ˜‰

I would love to know your recommendations of lipsticks, and what you like to wear at Christmas!

And I will see you again with another makeup based post πŸ™‚ If you have anything in particular you want me to do don’t hesitate to say so in the comments! πŸ™‚

Tinsel, and baubles

Lui xx

7 thoughts on “Christmas Makeup – Rich Red| Day 5

Leave a Reply

