200 Followers| Day 8

Hello sweet peas!!!!

I cannot believe it….there are now 200 of you!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

I feel like we’re a small country now! πŸ˜‰ Haha oh my gosh, thank you all so so much for all your support.

Because while I have 200 followers, you aren’t just a number! So many of you have become my friends, have supported above and beyond, and put your faith in some random Kiwi girl with a computer! πŸ˜‰ Sometimes it truly baffles me just how lucky I am to have found myself in such an amazing, talented, supportive community!

I know with 100 followers I thanked a lot of you directly in the post, but to be honest if I try that again I will miss someone out, or fail to give you the full thanks that you deserve! Trust me, when I used to do ChristmasΒ cards at school I would always miss one person and I felt so bad!!

But I would like to thank you all as whole for all the amazingness you bring into my life, how much you all inspire me, and challenge me to be the best that I can be!

It’s so amazing when you think about it! We’ve pretty much never met each other in real life, yet we manage to form such amazing friendships, and see a side of each other that people in our daily lives don’t see, and that makes me smile quite a bit πŸ™‚ I’m so grateful I have such an amazing place to come to, and share myself with, knowing that you will all support me, and encourage me to be myself πŸ™‚

I’d like to finish by telling you that I am so proud of your blogs too. Those of you who blog everyday, every week, or every month, whether you have 800 followers, or 8, thank you for all putting something amazing out into the world πŸ™‚ You’ve all got a lot to be proud of, and I am truly proud of you too πŸ™‚

So, I know this wasn’t Blogmas related but it kind of took me by surprise, and I couldn’t wait to share it with you! πŸ˜‰ ❀

I hope you all have a wonderful day, and I look forward to reading your posts πŸ™‚

Big hugs

Lui xx

 

55 thoughts on “200 Followers| Day 8

    1. aw thank you so so much πŸ™‚ thank you for all ur amazing comments and support, it truly means so much and does not go unnoticed πŸ™‚ ur blog is amazing, and I love coming and reading ur amazing posts, I always leave with a smile on my face πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ xxxx

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Congrats πŸΎπŸŽŠπŸŽˆπŸŽ‰!! I love being apart of the ‘country’, hope I’ll get there soon, I’m almost there! Keep it up!! 😊😊

    Liked by 2 people

  2. First, CONGRATULATIONS! I REALLY HOPE YOU GET MORE MORE FOLLOWERS BECAUSE YOU SO DESERVE IT! Second, you’ve become my inspiration for blogging! You’ve inspired me in many ways but blogging was your talent! Keep it going!

    Liked by 4 people

    1. aw thank you so much πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ thank you for being there literally from day one, and for encouraging me and inspiring me too πŸ™‚ I’m so grateful to have you as my friend, and I’m so proud of ur achievements too πŸ™‚ thank you so much for ur kindness that u share with others, I’m so blessed to know u πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ xx

      Liked by 1 person

  3. I can’t believe you have come this far! I remember when you had 20 followers! I am so happy for you and I’m truly grateful that I have such an amazing friend ! You deserve every single one of your followers❀️😊 xx

    Liked by 2 people

    1. haha aw thank you πŸ˜€ thank you so much for being there through so many moments of my blog, u have truly been such an amazing friend, and I’m really proud of ur amazing blog too πŸ™‚ thank you so so much ❀ ❀

      Liked by 1 person

  4. OMG CONGRATS πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‡πŸŽ†πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‡πŸŽ†πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‡πŸŽ†πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‡πŸŽ†πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‡πŸŽ†πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‡πŸŽ†πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‡πŸŽ†πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‡πŸŽ†πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‡πŸŽ† (in case that comes through as question marks they are emojis ) YOU DESERVE IT SO MUCH AS YOUR BLOG IS INCREDIBLY !!!!!!

    Liked by 2 people

  5. Congratulations Lui!!!! I’m so happy for you!! πŸ™‚
    You’re such a sweet person and you deserve EVERY SINGLE ONE of your followers!!
    Thank YOU for posting stuff and inspiring people!!

    Love you!! ❀

    Soobin xx

    Liked by 2 people

  6. OMG congratulations!!! I’m so so sorry I’m so late!! You are an AMAZING person and deserve this and much much more!!! I’m super happy for you and I’m really looking forward to celebrating your future achievements!!! ☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️❀️❀️❀️❀️

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

