Secret Santa Reveal!!|Day 15

Hello sweet peas!! πŸ™‚

So, first of all sorry this post is up so late! I finished school yesterday, and was so busy the whole day, that unfortunately I didn’t go on my blog! That, and when I did my computer decided not to work. Yay.

But, back to positivity!

My little group of school friends traditionally always do a secret Santa, as mentioned in my secret Santa gift post. Yesterday was our reveal day, and it was all pretty exciting!

Anju had me, and got me a necklace and some snack balls which is kind of a joke between us πŸ˜‰ For my secret Santa I got her a book and Trade Aid chocolate!! πŸ˜€ I love doing secret Santa because it means one person put a lot of thought into one others gift, rather than trying to get gifts for everyone. And usually it stays a surprise… except for one of my friends and I finding a “mathematical formula” to figure it out πŸ˜‰

I had so much fun finishing up the year with my friends, and doing secret Santa!!

Did any of you do secret Santa? How did it go? What traditions do you have with your friends?

Have a great day πŸ™‚

Lui xx

 

6 thoughts on “Secret Santa Reveal!!|Day 15

    1. haha yes!! πŸ˜€ haha snack balls r like these little healthy snack things, and my friend got the wrong brand, and knew for like a month and looked so guilty every time she saw me eating the brand I like, it was hilarious! πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜€ however, tbh I love the ones she got too πŸ˜‰ πŸ™‚ xx

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

