Stocking Fillers| Day 21

Hello sweet peas!! πŸ˜€

So as Christmas rapidly approaches its time to think about small things like stocking fillers!! πŸ˜€

Stocking fillers can be tricky to figure out, and can easily get pricey, so here are a few cheaper ideas!

  • Chocolate. You cannot go wrong with chocolate! However, do check the person actually can eat chocolate i.e. a nut allergy, sugar-free etc.
  • Socks. Sounds random, but if I get socks this year I will be over the moon!! πŸ˜€ They’re practical and cheap so double the fun! πŸ˜‰
  • Stationary. I.e. pens, pencils, colouring pencils, notebooks, stickersΒ etc.. These can usually be sourced pretty cheaply and handily.
  • CD’s, DVD’s or books. Remember those? πŸ˜‰ You can usually buy these online, and sometimes in store – books are found universally! πŸ˜€
  • Photos. I like to print out photos for my friends as gifts, ones of us together πŸ™‚ I get mine done for $1 (NZD, so aboutΒ 50p?)Β at my local pharmacy πŸ™‚
  • Candles. Everyone loves candles!! πŸ™‚ πŸ˜‰Β And generally they can be bought pretty cheaply! πŸ™‚

I hope you like these ideas, and I know I definitely need to use them!! πŸ˜€

What do you like to put in stockings? Do you do stockings?Β I’d love to hear your ideas and thoughts!

Have a great day πŸ™‚ ❀

Lui xx

13 thoughts on “Stocking Fillers| Day 21

Leave a Reply

