Versatile Blogger Award

Hi everyone!

I have been nominated by ArtsyTeen to do this award!!! She is an awesome blogger, and amazing friend, and is incredibly patient as she nominated me for this a month ago!! πŸ˜€ You can check out her blog here πŸ™‚ ❀

versatile-blogger-award-pic.png

Rules:

  1. Display Award.
  2. Thank the person who gave this award (and include a link to their blog.)
  3. Share seven things about yourself.
  4. Nominate bloggers.

So, seven things about me! πŸ˜€

  1. I’ve been properly blogging since August, but actually made my blog in July and ditched it for a whole month! πŸ˜‰ ❀
  2. Even though Zoella is one of my inspirations, she isn’t the reason I started a blog – I knew I wanted to start a blog long before I even knew who she was! πŸ˜€ I started a blog because I have been told I am really good at writing (really?!) and that I’d be a good blog writer… I mean, I don’t know if that’s true but here I am! πŸ˜‰ ❀
  3. I have three really close friends at school that I refer to as “my kittens” ❀ ❀
  4. I’m studying for my drivers license at the moment!! πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€
  5. My happy place is the beach (no, really? πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰ )
  6. I still don’t know if Australia is a continent or a country… or both, which is just confusing πŸ˜‰
  7. It takes me like a week to read one book… but I enjoy that book so much, and can tell you everything that happened! πŸ˜‰

And, my nominees are: (I feel like I am hosting the Grammys πŸ˜‰ )

I hope you all have as much fun doing this as I did!! πŸ˜€ And thank you to ArtsyTeen for nominating me πŸ™‚ ❀

Can any of you relate to my facts? Am I the only one who takes a week to read a book? πŸ˜‰ ❀ As always, I love hearing your thoughts πŸ™‚

Until next time, and thank you for your patience to those of you who have nominated me for other awards ❀ ❀

Lui xx

34 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Thanks so much for nominating me❀️❀️ I’ll definitely do the post! (Probably not quite yet because I just did a few awards just so there’s a bit of variation πŸ˜‰β€οΈ) and I can totally relate to reading books in a week. I love reading but only a few books are so good I have to read them all at onceπŸ˜‰. Xx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. haha that’s alright – it took me a month to do this one! πŸ˜€
      haha yes! thank you, I’m glad I’m not alone! πŸ˜‰ at the moment I have been reading the same book for over a week, just doing a chapter or so a day haha πŸ˜€ ❀

      Liked by 2 people

      1. Haha yesπŸ˜‰β€οΈ I have like a book competition with myself (okay this sounds weird but it works) the books I read in under a day, I keep by my bedside table , then I read them over and over again till I can’t see them anymore and they go to my “official ” bookshelf πŸ˜‰β€οΈ

        Liked by 1 person

  2. LOL I love number 6…its so true, I feel like Australia constitutes as both country and continent; but thats a good one to ponder! Ah drivers license how exciting! Have you been practicing the actual driving part? And you totally are a beach girl, I love all the beach pictures on your insta!!! Thanks for the nomination girlie!!! YAY!

    xo, JJ

    Liked by 1 person

    1. hahaha thanks! πŸ˜€ and yeah I did a bit of driving with my dad, but today is just the theory test (thank gosh!!) πŸ˜€ I’m absolutely terrified of driving on the road πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜‰ and thanks! ❀ I sure love taking photos of the beach haha πŸ˜€ πŸ˜‰ ❀ ❀

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

