Collab with Shania!! :)

Hello sweet peas!!! πŸ™‚ How are all our weekends going? πŸ˜‰ ❀

Today I doing a collab with my good friend Shania, who is an amazing blogger, and a lot more organised than me haha! Do check out her blog, as it is a good read, and check out her post πŸ™‚

Why Did You start Blogging?

I started blogging as a way to connect more with people, and to stretch myself a bit. I think if you’re putting something really awesome out into the world that makes someone smile you are making the right sort of difference in the world. πŸ™‚

What do you do to get some ideas for new blog posts?

I usually just write when inspiration strikes, but if I need ideas I just write about something that matters to me, or I am thinking about πŸ™‚

Other than blogging, what is your favorite activity to do?

Playing the piano, learning German (lol), or just hanging out with friends πŸ™‚

What’s your favourite book/book series?

The Flapper series by Jillian Larkin would have to be hands-down my favourite!! πŸ˜€ It has everything a book series needs ❀ ❀

What is your most important blogging goal for 2017?

To keep people talking, and thinking, and to make people smile, and feel good about themselves πŸ™‚ ❀

I hope you all enjoyed our Q&A , and I had a lot of time doing it πŸ™‚ I love how I always find out a few things about myself when I do Q&A’s, and that you can all learn more about me πŸ™‚

I’d love to hear all your answers to these questions!! As always I love hearing your thoughts πŸ™‚ ❀

Until next time πŸ™‚

Lui xx

4 thoughts on “Collab with Shania!! :)

  1. Lol oh my goodness, look at you miss smarty pants “learning German” you are amazing! I wish I had the ambition to learn another language for fun!!! How’s it coming along? Are you fluent or still working on it?

    xo, JJ

    Liked by 1 person

    1. hahaha thanks!! πŸ˜‰ ❀ I've been learning for three years at school (although i didnt really do any work for the first two years lol) so i can understand a bit haha, but I'm better at reading it πŸ˜‰ ❀

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

